Hello Everyone! Just wanted to say I'm proud and thankful to the cove who made me a Cove Captain! This actually happended quite a while ago, but I never posted the link. http://thecovemovie.info/ and also I was in Girlfriend magazines April issue in the True Stories section for my work to help save dolphins! I'm so honoured! Thank you everyone out there continuing to help me spread the word!
Yours, Jasmina
5/10/2011 04:19:32 am

Jasmina

This is important work you are doing! Congratulations on all your efforts. I too love dolphins and I paint animals to create fundraising money for them...want a look?

http://www.etsy.com/listing/73563299/dolphin-art-original-watercolor-painting

Each month I donate as much as I can plus one off payments too - it is what I do.

Regards

Alison

Reply
Shaz
6/18/2011 10:15:19 pm

i read ur blog in girlfriend magazine I didn't know the issue was so bad, I'm only 13 but I will do my beat to spread the word. This should not be happening this animals are mother natures creaturs, and I have told all my friends about this and they are with me on this.!
Long live the dolphins : )
From Shaz

Reply
amy
2/13/2012 01:50:24 pm

i read ur article on gf mag and i was fascinated you are only in yr 7 anddo so much action to help save these wonderful creatures.
keep up the good work
from amy

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Love It, Don't Hurt It Please help save the dolphins from the annual and inhuman dolphin slaughter that happens ever year. Don't ignore the desperate cry for help, and save a dolphin today.